Minor Fail

Well. NaBloPoMo is nearly done. And I have recently stopped posting. I would like to take this moment to state that it is not my fault. The Internet has been down at home. Never mind that I have Internet all day long at work, and an hour lunch break and freedom to surf the web. Posting has not occurred to me. I’m busy! Working. Checking facebook and twitter. Listening to BBCR1. Drinking 100 cups of water a day and using the restroom just as often, it seems. Occasionally important things.

This all to say…I must continue blogging for another year if only so I can successfully complete a NaBloPoMo.

This is a post, albeit lacking content.

Leave a Reply

