Excitement

My former roommate is coming to visit me *right* before I leave for the States. Words cannot contain my excitement. For the first twenty-four hours after receiving her travel details, I walked around randomly grinning and squealed with excitement when I told my friends here.

While she’s here, we’re going to Cambodia to visit an organization she’ll be partnering with for her Fair Trade Clothing: LizAlig.

When I lived in Indianapolis, I took it upon myself to blather about her line on a very regular basis. It’s been 9 months, and I am THRILLED  to do it again.

There’s a sale going on right now.

Seriously, go check it out. If not, my next ramble about Eliz and her line will be even MORE annoying.

banner-for-fall.jpg

Leave a Reply

