The situation

A few people have messaged me regarding my current situation. Sorry for the silence.

First off, I arrived back in the USA last week, the 17th of April.

Since then I have been staying with friends in Florida. On the 25th, I fly back to Indiana. On the 29th I begin a small flurry of interviews and hopefully by May 10th I will be gainfully employed in the USA.

Coming back has been…fine. Not exhilarating, not soothing….just okay.

I have spent the last week recovering from jetlag, ultimately avoiding ‘real life ‘ and adjusting.

The blog will be resumed when I have more access to my photos, and am not avoiding my own culture.

Until then…take care.

Leave a Reply

